Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Search

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Executive Director PHC Workforce & Outreach
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, GP Recruitment
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Jane Arnott

Director PHC Workforce
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Stacey Aviso

Workforce Information Officer
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Manager, Future Workforce
futureworkforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Workforce Planning Analyst
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Noelene Cooper

GP Services Coordinator
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Dyte

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Coordinator GP Support Services
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Kath Jacka

Administration Officer
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Business Manager Outreach Programs
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sean McCulloch

IT Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Teena Norman

Outreach Indigenous Programs Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Hannah Quigley

Outreach Programs Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Liesl Riley

Administration Manager
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Outreach Administration Services Coordinator 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Mia Shadlow

GP Recruitment Consultant 
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Governance Systems & Compliance Manager 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Paula Wood

Manager, PHC Workforce Services 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Scholarships Program Coordinator
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au