Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, PHC Workforce 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, GP Recruitment
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Rene Batters

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Manager Road to Rural
roadtorural@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Workforce Planning Analyst
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Noelene Cooper

GP Services Coordinator
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Coordinator GP Support Services
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Kath Jacka

Administration Officer
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Coordinator Workforce Information 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sean McCulloch

IT Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Grainne Mullen

Outreach Manager
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Teena Norman

Outreach Regional Services Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Hannah Quigley

Outreach Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Jo Rayner

Manager of GP Services
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Liesl Riley

Administration Manager
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Outreach Administration Services Coordinator 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Governance Systems & Compliance Manager 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Coordinator Scholarships Program
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au