Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Dr Karen Sumner

Medical Director
MedicalDirector@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, PHC Workforce 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, Workforce
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Cathy Aktan

Outreach Services Manager
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Sharon Ayres

Workforce Officer
RLRP@ruraldoc.com.au

Alyssa Bates

A/Coordinator Locum
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Coordinator GP Retention
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Coordinator, Workforce Incentives
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Denise Fabbro

Business Support Manager
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Donna Harrison

Clinical Services Coordinator Outreach
Outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Locum Workforce Officer 
locum@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Nicola Mason

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Coordinator Workforce Information 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sean McCulloch

IT Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jenni Phelps

Provider Support Coordinator - Outreach
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Administration Officer - Outreach 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Rick Schneider

Future Workforce Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Maraya Verdonk

Future Workforce Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Governance Systems & Compliance Manager 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Coordinator Scholarships Program
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au