Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Search

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer 
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager 
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Executive Director PHC Workforce & Outreach 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Julianne Fox

Director, Planning & Performance 
planning@ruraldoc.com.au

Helen O'Malley

Director, GP Support Services
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, GP Recruitment 
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au


Stacey Aviso

Workforce Information Officer 
planning@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Baker

IT Systems Administrator 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jack Barry

Administration Officer, AHN 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Manager, Future Workforce
futureworkforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Kellie Burrough

RG/GP Retention Manager
gpservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager, Finance 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Dyte

Finance & Payroll Officer 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Kate Harden

Manager, Locum Services
locumservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Recruitment Specialist 
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Kath Jacka

Administration Officer, Recruitment & Locum 
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Senior Project Manager
wip@ruraldoc.com.au

Sarah McBride

Outreach Programs Coordinator 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Meagan Nattrass

Outreach Services Coordinator 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Teena Norman

Outreach Programs Manager 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Dale Penny

R2R Programs Coordinator 
roadtorural@ruraldoc.com.au

Liesl Riley

Administration Manager 
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Outreach Administration Services Coordinator 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Shannon Schapel

Communications Manager 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Alexandra Smart

Manager, Learning Development 
planning@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Somerville

Future Workforce Project Officer 
futureworkforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Governance Systems & Compliance Manager 
governance@ruraldoc.com.au

Paula Wood

Manager, PHC Workforce Services 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Debbie Young

Administration Officer 
admin@ruraldoc.com.au