Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, PHC Workforce 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, Workforce
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Rene Batters

Recruitment Officer
futureworkforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Coordinator GP Retention
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Workforce Planning Analyst
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Nikki Elliott

Administration Officer, Locum
locumservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Sophie Hlipala

Recruitment Officer
futureworkforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Coordinator GP Retention
locum@ruraldoc.com.au

Kath Jacka

Administration Officer
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Tracey Jones

Locum Manager
locumservices@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Anna Leditschke

Workforce Support Services Manager
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Coordinator Workforce Information 
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sean McCulloch

IT Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Teena Norman

Outreach Regional Services Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Jenni Phelps

Provider Support Coordinator - Outreach
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Lynette Purton

Outreach Services Manager
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Liesl Riley-Gainer

Administration Manager
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Administration Officer - Outreach 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Governance Systems & Compliance Manager 
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Coordinator Scholarships Program
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au