Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Dr Karen Sumner

Medical Director
MedicalDirector@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, PHC Workforce 
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, Medical Workforce
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Cathy Aktan

Manager, Outreach Services
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Sharon Ayres

Programs Officer, Workforce
RLRP@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Program Coordinator, Retention
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Janetta Caire

Reception
reception@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager, Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Senior Project Officer
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Denise Fabbro

Manager, Business Support
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Toni Fielke

Administration Officer
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Donna Harrison

Clinical Services Coordinator (Outreach)
Outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Workforce Officer, Locum
locum@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jo Krieg

Manager, Retention
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Nicola Mason

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Manuel

Workforce Information Coordinator
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sean McCulloch

Information Technology Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jenni Phelps

Provider Support Liaison (Outreach)
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Michelle Pitot

Program Coordinator Future Workforce
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Administration Officer, Outreach 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Rick Schneider

Workforce Officer, Future Workforce
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Maraya Verdonk

Workforce Officer, Future Workforce
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Manager, Administration
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Workforce Planning & Design Officer
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au