Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Dr Karen Sumner

Medical Director
MedicalDirector@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, Workforce Planning
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, Workforce Operations
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Sharon Ayres

Programs Officer, Workforce
RLRP@ruraldoc.com.au

Alyssa Bates

Manager, Fellowship Strategy Program
FellowshipStrategyProgram@ruraldoc.com.au

Julie Bolton

Program Coordinator, Recruitment & Placement
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Manager, Locum
LocumServices@ruraldoc.com.au

Andy Burns

Information Technology Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Janetta Caire

Reception
reception@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager, Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Senior Project Officer
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Sarah Cruse

Workforce Officer, Attraction
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Toni Fielke

Administration Officer
admin@ruraldoc.com.au

Donna Harrison

Local Service Coordinator
Outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Workforce Officer, Locum
FamilyPrograms@ruraldoc.com.au

Lesley Johns

Media & Communications Consultant
communications@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Business Analyst Software Solutions
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jo Krieg

Workforce Officer 
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Nicola Mason

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Helen O'Malley

Program Coordinator, Attraction
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Jenni Phelps

Clinical Services Coordinator
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Administration Officer, Outreach 
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Rick Schneider

Workforce Officer, Attraction
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Maraya Verdonk

Workforce Officer, Locum
LocumServices@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Manager, Administration
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Workforce Planning & Design Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Cathy Zesers

Manager, Clinical Services
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au