Our website is not displaying correctly on the web browser you are using as it is not the most current version. We suggest you update to the latest version of Internet Explorer or try using an alternative web browser (eg Chrome, Safari, Firefox).
Please contact information@ruraldoc.com.au for help with accessing our website.

Staff

Lyn Poole

Chief Executive Officer
CEO@ruraldoc.com.au

Mandy McCulloch

General Manager
GeneralManager@ruraldoc.com.au

Dr Karen Sumner

Medical Director
MedicalDirector@ruraldoc.com.au

Shelley Horne

Director, Research & Development
RandDDirector@ruraldoc.com.au

Gretchen Scinta

Director, Workforce
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Ben Trappel

Director, Information Services
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Tridente

Director, Recruitment
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au
   

Sharon Ayres

Workforce Programs Officer
RLRP@ruraldoc.com.au

Alyssa Bates

Manager, Fellowship Strategy Program
FellowshipStrategyProgram@ruraldoc.com.au

Julie Bolton

Manager, Recuitment
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Andrea Brown

Manager, Locum & Practice Support
LocumServices@ruraldoc.com.au

Andy Burns

Information Technology Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Janetta Caire

Reception
reception@ruraldoc.com.au

Shirley Capitano

Manager, Finance
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Lauren Channon

Senior Project Officer
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Angela Christie

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Keith Crammond

Assistant Director, Workforce
workforce@ruraldoc.com.au

Sarah Cruse

Workforce Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Toni Fielke

Information Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Sandy Hammat

Workforce Officer CPD
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Leeann Harbridge

Manager, GP Local
retention@ruraldoc.com.au

Donna Harrison

Provider Support Coordinator, Outreach
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Louise Holley

Coordinator, Family Programs
FamilyPrograms@ruraldoc.com.au

Laura Horn

Allied Health & Nursing Officer
AHN@ruraldoc.com.au

Lesley Johns

Media & Communications Consultant
communications@ruraldoc.com.au

Jeff Kelley

Information Analyst
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Jo Krieg

Allied Health & Nursing Officer
AHN@ruraldoc.com.au

Fran Lovell

Manager, Allied Health & Nursing
AHN@ruraldoc.com.au

Nicola Mason

Recruitment Officer
recruitment@ruraldoc.com.au

Vanessa Medder

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Helen O'Malley

Manager, Attraction
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Jenni Phelps

Clinical Services Liaison, Outreach
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au

Joanne Rolph

Information & Communications Officer
information@ruraldoc.com.au

Rick Schneider

Workforce Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Maraya Verdonk

Workforce Officer Locum
LocumServices@ruraldoc.com.au

Richard Wilmot

Manager, Administration
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Barbara Wright

Workforce Officer
attraction@ruraldoc.com.au

Katrina Zadow

Finance & Payroll Officer
finance@ruraldoc.com.au

Cathy Zesers

Clinical Services Manager, Outreach
outreach@ruraldoc.com.au